A new chapter... Radiate Happy is reborn as Just Be

cassidy@justbemeditation.ca
|

Meditation and Mindfulness Coaching

Testimonials

Kind Words

"The Power Plant Contemporary Art Gallery (www.thepowerplant.org) hosted an exhibition by an artist who, in part, grapples with the complexities of trauma resulting from colonialism, military conflict, amputation. We invited Cassidy to develop and lead two meditation sessions in the gallery, and she came prepared with amazing words of encouragement for participants with a general interest and, especially, for participants who may have personal experience with trauma... and guided meditations which left participants feeling comforted and relaxed. I cannot recommend Cassidy highly enough... and will be looking for more opportunities to work together!" - Josh

 

"I would highly recommended anyone take part in this class to infuse a spot of wellness into your day. It's a welcoming, safe and unpretentious space to develop or deepen your meditation practise." - Dana   


"Fantastic. I get so much out of it. Cassidy is able to accommodate all experience levels and infuses the room with the perfect atmosphere and helpful insights." - Dave   


"We invited Cassidy to lead a 30 minute meditation session on our camping trip to Rouge Park where we brought together a group of artists and creatives to connect in the outdoors. She guided the meditation in a way that was incredibly relevant for our group by speaking to playfulness and creativity. Cassidy was awesome at catering the meditation to the needs of the group and was great with adapting to the challenges of the outdoor environment. She definitely made everyone feel super calm and comfortable and ready to take on the day! We'd love to have her back and lead another meditation session for Outdoor Studio in the future!" - Cheryl  


"Being in the class today was a heart-warming, informative and uplifting experience. In one of the meditation sessions Cassidy asked us to feel our emotions, the strongest one to pop up for me was feeling safe. This was the first time I have recognised this feeling in myself in a long time and hearing her talk about this particular emotion meant so much to me. Cassidy is a wonderful teacher, spirit and human... she inspires me to continue my journey to ‘radiate’  through my soul!" - G.D. 


Fire Within Retreat review: "This retreat was so much more than I could have envisioned. It was organized so well and was optimized for openness, learning, and acceptance. I built some very strong connections with others, shared some truly magical moments, and connected to myself in a new yet familiar way. Highly highly recommend!" - Stephanie

Media

She Does the City - 6 Summer Wellness Retreats in Ontario: http://www.shedoesthecity.com/6-summer-wellness-retreats-ontario-check


Sony Centre event listing: http://www.sonycentre.ca/education-and-engagement/community-classes


Halfmoon Blog: What to Pack for Vipassana: https://www.shophalfmoon.ca/blog/vipassana-what-to-pack/


WellTODo Muskoka Yoga Festival Teacher Profile: http://www.welltodo.ca/muskoka-yoga-festival-radiate-happy/


Simply Mindful Blog: http://www.smindful.ca/2018/05/15/mindfulness-in-cassidys-words-immerse-yourself-in-life-as-it-unfolds/


Toronto Life coverage of AltaVie Launch Event: https://torontolife.com/culture/art/artsy-launch-event-cannabis-brand-altavie/


Woodfield Blog: https://woodfield.life/news/woodfielder-vol-4


My Out of 10 Blog: https://myoutof10.com/2018/04/16/interview-with-meditation-teacher-cassidy-thedorf-radiate-happy/


Reflection Counselling blog/Fire Within retreat review: https://www.reflectioncounselling.ca/blog/2018/7/2/the-key-ingredient-for-growth-and-connection


GumGum Blog - How Meditation Changed my Life by Cassidy Thedorf: https://blog.gumgum.com/articles/people-of-gumgum-cassidy-thedorf-how-meditation-changed-my-lifeand-how-it-could-change-yours


Snap Downtown Toronto coverage of Meditation Mixer at Lululemon: https://queen.snapd.com/events/view/1162157


WellTODo coverage of Muskoka Yoga Festival: http://www.welltodo.ca/muskoka-yoga-festival/


Muskoka Yoga Festival Teacher Directory: http://www.muskokayogafestival.com/staff/cassidy-thedorf/


Green Living Show Teacher Listings: http://www.greenlivingshow.ca/sweat-equity-yoga-fitness-pavilion-2018/


WellTODo article: How to Love the Darkness during Life's Solar Eclipse(s): http://welltodo.ca/love-darkness-solar-eclipse/   


Where to Fuel Your Mind, Body and Soul this Winter in Toronto by Toronto Guardian: https://torontoguardian.com/2018/01/mind-body-and-soul-toronto/


This Is Really Happening Blog: http://www.thisisreallyhappening.ca/blog/release-receive


Socielle Firefly blog: http://www.sociellefirefly.com/blog.html   


Snap Downtown Toronto coverage of Kit & Ace event: https://queen.snapd.com/events/view/1074084   


Snap Downtown Toronto coverage of Lululemon event: https://queen.snapd.com/events/view/1080078


Yelp's Top 10 Meditation Centres in Toronto: https://en.yelp.com.ph/search?cflt=meditationcenters&find_loc=Downtown+Core%2C+Toronto%2C+ON   


Urban  Moms blog: http://urbanmoms.ca/life/health-fitness/inspiring-yoga-classes-in-toronto-that-take-place-outside-the-studio/   


Yoga Journal meditation teacher listing: https://directory.yogajournal.com/profile/cassidy-thedorf


Snap Downtown Toronto coverage of Lululemon event: https://queen.snapd.com/events/view/1080078


World Fitness Expo Teacher Guide: https://worldfitnessexpo.com/speaker/cassidy-thedorf/


Snap Downtown Toronto coverage of Downward Dog event: https://queen.snapd.com/events/view/1092875


Impact Kitchen blog:  https://www.impactkitchen.ca/2017/10/03/a-day-in-the-life-team-well-to-do/ 


WellTODo coverage of Mind the Taps event: http://welltodo.ca/mind-taps-event-recap/


Snap Downtown Toronto coverage of Reiki & Release at The Drake Hotel: https://queen.snapd.com/events/view/1089701


Snap Downtown Toronto coverage of Sound Healing & Meditation with Alexandria and Cassidy at lululemon:  https://queen.snapd.com/events/view/1089702 


Healthy Place article - How Meditation Saved Me from OCD: https://www.healthyplace.com/blogs/yourmentalhealth/2018/01/meditation-saved-me-from-obsessive-compulsive-disorder-ocd/


Snap Downtown coverage of Right Here, Right Now (Reiki, Meditation and Sound Healing) at Knixwear: https://queen.snapd.com/events/view/1118856


Snap Downtown coverage of Self-Love Saturday: https://queen.snapd.com/events/view/1119882


IN Magazine "Sweet Slumber" article: http://inmagazine.ca/2018/03/sweet-slumber/


WellTODo Article: How to Embrace the Super Blue Blood Moon: http://www.welltodo.ca/embrace-super-blue-blood-moon/


Snap Downtown Toronto coverage of Mind into Moment (Mindfulness 101): https://queen.snapd.com/events/view/1133336


Toronto Public Library - Meditation 101 Event Listing: https://www.torontopubliclibrary.ca/detail.jsp?Entt=RDMEVT352648&R=EVT352648